Pinnacle Peak district staff:
Chris Smith

District Chair

Email Chris Smith

Nigel Matson
Matthew Hill

District Commissioner


Brian Flynn
Position Vacant

District Program Chair

Position Current Vacant

District Advancement Chair

Lynda Hale

Cub Scouts Commissioner

Eric Meyers
Adrionna Hatfield
Lois Grumbo
Anita Gettleson

Scouts BSA Commissioner

Venturing Commissioner

Payson Commissioner

District Faith Committee Chair

Position Vacant
Kevin Joy
Susan Shuman
Heather Babcock

District Member at Large

Volunteer Recognition

Fundraising Chair

Pinnacle Peak district
Grand canyon Council

(602) 955-7747
(602) 955-0570 (Fax)
2969 N Greenfield Rd
Phoenix, Arizona 85016-7715

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2018 by Pinnacle Peak District. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now