Lost Dutchman District

Grand Canyon Council

Cub Scouts

Check Out Cub Scouts

Scouts BSA

Check Out Scouts BSA


Check Out Venturing


Check Out Sea Scouts BSA

Order of the Arrow

Check Out The Order Of The Arrow

Thanks and Congratulations

As we start 2020, we wish to thank our 2019 District Officers and congratulate our 2020 officers. 

  • Our 2019 District Chair, Tim Wolfe will be the new Council VP of Operations.  Replacing him as District Chair is Rick Durfee. 

  • John Bryant will continue as the District Commissioner.

  • Isaac Garcia will continue as District Executive.

  • Izaac Rohman is replacing Kathy Polowski as Vice-chair of Membership.

  • James Bradley is replacing Paul Snyder as Vice-chair of Programs.

  • Tony Madonia will continue as Vice-chair of Communications.

  • Chuck Holland will continue as Vice-chair of Finance.

Thank you to Tim, Kathy, and Paul for your service to the Lost Dutchman District!!

Get the Latest District Information

This site is no longer maintained. Please visit www.grandcanyonbsa.org

Boy Scouts of America San Tan District

(602) 955-7747
(602) 955-0570 (Fax)

2969 N Greenfield Rd
Phoenix, Arizona 85016-7715

©2018 Boy Scouts of America

Hours: Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(excluding Holidays)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now